“Jeremy”

“Jeremy”

jeremy-stimson-tan-sketch-filter

Copyright © All Rights Reserved

 

FINISHED | 2015

ABOUT | An accidental portrait of my friend, Jeremy.

This was drawn in a computer class. Jeremy was fond of drawing side-views of other people’s faces, even if they turn out real ugly. He had drawn mine couple of times, and that time I decided to get my ‘revenge’.

He was drawing someone else that time, and he was facing sideways. I started drawing on my computer notebook, and when I finished the lines from his forehead to the chin, it actually turned out good. That’s when I decided to attempt sketching him. It actually turned out better than I expected.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

